What Will Be The Next Bitcoin?

With all of these new alternate coins coming out such as, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and Vertcoin, which has the highest chance of being worth as much as Bitcoin?

There are so many new coins coming out, and they all seem to have a community behind them that claims, “This will be the next Bitcoin!” I have seen countless posts on Reddit stating such ideas.

I’m currently alternating the altcoins that I mine. I used to mine Dogecoin, but the difficulty got too high to be profitable for me. So, I mine Cryptogenic Bullion, Potcoin, and Reddcoin. No one has ever even heard of most of these coins, so the difficulty is not that high at all. I mine mainly Potcoin, because the coins are supposed to be used in the marijuana industry, which is an industry that I firmly believe in. I mine Reddcoin, because I appreciate the concept of having a coin meant for social tipping. I believe that Reddcoin has a high potential for growth. The last altcoin I mine, Cryptogenic Bullion, is the most valuable of the three and that is really the only reason I mine it.

Which altcoin do you think has the most potential?

Leave a comment